top of page
  • dcrwdweb

2024 DCRWD Holiday Closings

New Year’s Day – Monday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. – Monday, January 15 Presidents Day – Monday, February 19 Good Friday – Friday, March 29

Solar Eclipse (close at noon) – Monday, April 8 Primary Election – Tuesday, May 7 Memorial Day – Monday, May 27 Juneteenth – Wednesday, June 19 Independence Day – Thursday, July 4 Labor Day – Monday, September 2 General Election Tuesday, November 5 Veterans Day – Monday, November 11 Thanksgiving – Thursday/Friday, November 28 & 29 Christmas – Tuesday/Wednesday December 24 & 25

6 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page